International Friendlies: the 7 Lazio players called up to represent their country

FIFA logo, Source- FootballGhana.com

FIFA logo, Source- FootballGhana.com

There are seven biancocelesti players engaged with their respective nations for the International Friendlies.

Here is the full program in detail:

ALBANIA – Thomas Strakosha

Albania-Kosovo, Tuesday 29 May at 8.00 pm at the Letzigrund Stadion in Zurich (Switzerland).

Ukraine-Albania, Sunday 3 June at 6.00 pm at the Stadion Schützenwiese in Winterthur (Switzerland).

BELGIUM – Jordan Lukaku

Belgium-Portugal, Saturday 2 June at 8.45 pm at the King Baudouin Stadium in Brussels (Belgium).

Belgium-Egypt, Wednesday 6 June at 8.45 pm at the King Baudouin Stadium in Brussels (Belgium).

Belgium-Costa Rica, Monday 11 June at 8.45 pm at the King Baudouin Stadium in Brussels (Belgium).

MONTENEGRO – Adam Marusic

Bosnia and Herzegovina-Montenegro, Monday 28 May at 18:00 at the Bilino Polje Stadium in Zenica (Bosnia and Herzegovina).

Montenegro-Slovenia, Saturday 2 June at 8:15 pm at the Stadion Pod Goricom in Podgorica (Montenegro).

SERBIA – Sergej Milinkovic-Savic

Serbia-Chile, Monday 4 June at 8.00 pm at the Merkur Arena in Graz (Austria).

Serbia-Bolivia, Saturday 9 June at 18:00 at the Merkur Arena in Graz (Austria).

URUGUAY – Martin Caceres

Uruguay-Uzbekistan, Friday 8 June at 01:00 am at the Centennial Stadium of Montevideo (Uruguay).

ITALY U21 – Alessandro Murgia

Portugal-Italy, Friday 25 May at 17:30 at the Estádio António Coimbra da Mota of Estoril (Portugal).

France-Italy, Tuesday 29 May at 9.00 pm at the Stade Léo Lagrange in Besançon (France).

PORTUGAL U21 – Bruno Jordao

Portugal-Italy, Friday 25 May at 5:30 pm at A. Coimbra Stadium Da Mota of Estoril (Portugal).

%d bloggers like this: