It was previously reported that Il Derby della Capitale (the derby between Roma and Lazio at 18.00 on September 29, 2018, was at risk to be rescheduled to a different date due to the planned political demonstrations in Rome on the same day. However, today, confirmation came from the league: the derby will go ahead on Saturday, September 29, but the kickoff time is rescheduled for an earlier time – 15.00 CET (9:00am EST) to be exact. Other Lazio games to have a rescheduled kickoff time (CET) include:

  • Empoli-Lazio; Sunday 16 September 2018; 18.00 
  • Udinese-Lazio; Wednesday 26 September 2018; 19.00 
  • Lazio-Inter; Monday 29 October 2018; 20.30 
  • Lazio-SPAL; Sunday 4 November 2018; 12.30 
  • Sassuolo-Lazio; Sunday 11 November 2018; 18.00
  • Lazio-Milan; Sunday 25 November 2018; 18.00
  • Chievo-Lazio; Sunday 2 December 2018; 18.00
  • Lazio-Sampdoria; Saturday 8 December 2018; 20.30
  • Atalanta-Lazio; Monday 17 December 2018; 20.30

 

If you like what we do, support us on Patreon. We ask for just the price of a cup of coffee each month to help us cover the costs involved with running the website!

Follow us on Twitter!

Like us on Facebook!

Check out our YouTube channel!

For more reports, exclusive news and features, visit our homepage!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.