Lokomotiv Moscow’s Probable Starting XI for UEL Match vs Lazio

Lokomotiv Moscow’s probable starting XI for tomorrow’s UEFA Europa League clash against Lazio has been predicted with the assistance of Russian Football News.

Coach Marko Nikolic is expected to pick an almost full-strength squad for the match against the Biancocelesti with only four players absent. These individuals are Anton Miranchuk, Stanislav Magkeev, and Maciej Rybus who are injured, and Nair Tiknizyan who is suspended.

While Lokomotiv typically play a 4-4-2, they have recently started to experiment with a 4-3-3 formation. Team selections have been inconsistent and unpredictable this season as Nikolic attempts to figure out the team’s best eleven; the squad went through an overhaul this past summer due to the arrival of former Red Bull Leipzig and Red Bull Salzburg chief Ralf Rangnick.

Below is their probable starting lineup for the match against Lazio.

Strakosha Set to Make Comeback for Lazio vs Lokomotiv Moscow in UEL Clash

Lokomotiv Moscow (4-3-3): Guilherme; Dmitri Zhivoglyadov, Tin Jedvaj, Dmitri Barinov, Aleksandr Silyanov; Alexis Beka Beka, Konstantin Maradishvili, Rifat Zhemaletdinov; Francois Kamano, Fedor Smolov, Gyrano Kerk.

Immobile Closing in on Inzaghi’s Record of European Goals With Lazio

Lokomotiv Moscow have had a relatively underwhelming start to the season, sitting third in the Russian Premier League after the opening nine games.

Nikolic’s side have won four of the nine matches, drawing all of the other five, meaning that they’re still undefeated this campaign.

In their last Europa League game, Lokomotiv Moscow drew 1-1 with French side Olympique de Marseille, finding an equaliser in the dying minutes of the match.

Tags Aleksandr Silyanov Alexis Beka Beka Anton Miranchuk Barinov Beka Beka Biancocelesti Dmitri Barinov Dmitri Zhivoglyadov Europa League Fedor Smolov Francois Kamano Guilherme Gyrano Kerk Italy Jedvaj Kamano Kerk Konstantin Maradishvili Lazio lazio vs lokomotiv moscow Lokomotiv Moscow lokomotiv moscow vs lazio Maciej Rybus Magkeev Maradishvili Marko Nikolić Miranchuk Nair Tiknizyan Nikolić Rifat Zhemaletdinov Rome Rybus Serie A Silyanov Smolov Stadio Olimpico Stanislav Magkeev Tiknizyan Tin Jedvaj Zhemaletdinov Zhivoglyadov