The Expiry Dates of Lazio Player Contracts – The Full List Revealed

A report in the Italian media reveals the deadline date in the contract of every Lazio first-team player as the club begins preparing for a future under the guidance of their newly-appointed manager Igor Tudor.

The Biancocelesti could be set for a busy summer as they look to provide the Croatian coach with players capable of implementing his tactical methods. But first, the management must settle its internal affairs, as some of the club’s best stars are currently running on soon-to-be expiring contracts.

La Lazio Siamo Noi drew a list featuring every first-team player based on his contract’s expiry date. The most pressing matter on this front is Felipe Anderson’s contract which will expire at the end of the season. The forgotten Cristiano Lombardi is also running on an expiring deal. The same goes for backup goalkeeper Luigi Sepe, who is on loan from Salernitana, as well as Daichi Kamada; however, the Japan international has a clause in his contract that allows either party to trigger a three-year renewal.

Moreover, a host of Biacocelesti stars could be out of contract by 2025. This includes Mattia Zaccagni,  Adam Marusic, Elseid Hysaj, Matias Vecino, Diego Gonzalez, André Anderson and Pedro Rodriguez.

Despite his uncertain future at the club, Lazio captain Ciro Immobile still has a contract valid until 2026. The same goes for loaned-out duo Toma Basic (Salernitana) and Dimitrije Kamenović (Yverdon Sport).

On another note, a host of key players have relatively long-term deals, with the deadline set for June 2027. We’re talking about Luis Alberto (who also has an option for another year), Nicolo Casale, Patric, Alessio Romagnoli, Ivan Provedel, Manuel Lazzari, Mario Gila and Danilo Cataldi.

Finally, Taty Castellanos, Christos Mandas and Gustav Isaksen have the lengthiest contracts (valid until 2028). All three joined the club last summer.

Tags Adam Marusic Alberto Alessio Romagnoli Anderson Andre Anderson Basic Casale Castellanos Cataldi Christos Mandas Ciro Immobile Contracts Cristiano Lombardi Daichi Kamada Danilo Cataldi Diego Gonzalez Dimitrije Kamenovic elseid hysaj Felipe Anderson gila Gonzalez Gustav Isaksen Hysaj immobile Isaksen Italy Ivan Provedel kamada Kamenovic Lazio Lazzari Lombardi Luigi Sepe Luis Alberto Mandas Manuel Lazzari Mario Gila Marusic Matias Vecino Mattia Zaccagni Nicolò Casale Patric Pedro Provedel Romagnoli Sepe Serie A taty Castellanos Toma Basic Vecino Zaccagni